Executive Board



Bob Ponkilla resized 2016

President
Bob Ponkilla 
City Treasurer 
City of Oklahoma City
420 W Main, Suite 120 
Oklahoma City, OK 73102 
(405) 297-2965

Kenneth Robinson resized

President-Elect
Kenneth Robinson
City Treasurer
City of North Chicago
1850 Lewis Avenue
North Chicago, IL 60064
(847) 596-8628 
kenrob@northchicago.org

Laura Gamon resized

Vice President
Laura Gamon
Treasurer/Human Resources Manager
Washington Terrace City 
5249 South 400 East 
Washington Terrace, UT 84405 
(801) 395-8285 
lgamon@washingtonterracecity.org

Cindi Gamb resized

Treasurer
Cindi Gamb
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Village of Kohler
319 Highland Drive
Kohler, WI 53044
920-459-3873

Michael Pettigrew resized

Secretary
Michael Pettigrew

City of Ann Arbor
100 N. Fifth Ave.
P.O. Box 8647
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
734-794-6543
mpettigrew@a2gov.org
AshleyVanDeburgh Immediate Past President
Ashley VanDeburgh, CPFA, CPFIM
City Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
City of Weatherford
522 W. Rainey
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 774-4578



Directors


Bev Adler

Director
Beverly Adler

Dallas Area Rapid Transit Authority
PO Box 660163
Dallas, TX 75266
214-749-3053
badler@dart.org

Jami Jones

Director
Jami Jones

City of North Ogden
505 E 2600 N
North Odgen, UT 84414
801-737-9838
jjones@nogden.org 

Vicki Kitchen 2017

Director
Vicky Kitchen

Town of North Liberty
300 S. Main St
P O Box 515
North Liberty, IN 46554
574-656-4447
nlclerk@yahoo.com

Clint Lichtenwalter resized

Director
Clint Lichtenwalter, CIMT, ACPFIM

City of Clinton
118 West Washington Street
Clinton, IL 61727
217-935-9430
lichtenwalter@clintonillinois.com

Director
Julie Silbernagel
Clerk/Treasurer
City Of Buffalo
Buffalo, WY, 82834
307-684-5566
jsilbernagel@cityofbuffalowy.com

Robert Wagner resized

Director
Robert Wagner

Cross Valley Water District
8802 - 180th Street, SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
425-422-2007
robertw@crossvalleywater.net
Director
Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy

Hamburg Township
10405 Merrill Road
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
810-231-1000 Ext. 205
tbazzy@hamburg.mi.us



Advisors


Advisor
Matthew V. Horning
, CFIP, CPFA, CPFIM, MICPT  

Treasurer  
City of Ann Arbor  
301 East Huron Street,  P.O. Box 8647  
Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8647 
(734) 794-6541 
(734) 997-1271 fax 
mhorning@a2gov.org

Helen resized Advisor
Helen Schmidlkofer

City Clerk/Treasurer 
City of Chilton 
42 School West 
Chilton, WI 53014 
(920) 849-2451 
chiltonclk@chiltonwi.com



Parlimentarian 


Parlimentarian
Blinda Baker

Clerk/Treasurer 
City of East Tawas 
P.O. Box 672 
East Tawas, Michigan 48730-0672 
(989) 362-6161 
bbaker@easttawas.com